anorexics hot or not

• hot

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • not

• unsure

• Total voters
ok ppls is typing as i do with a lot of summary like txt instead of txt and jus all the other sml stuff i do alright or jus plain incorrect and wrongly spelt[/quote]

Jesus christ, what the hell are you saying? Seriously, I don't even know what this topic is about.

yea im new to this whole forum thingy and i gathered that the poll up top and the topic of shorthanding is confusing but hte topic is about shorthanding does any1 else ever do it

/\ No, no one else here shorthands except for piracer, but he's an idiot. It's not a good idea to shorthand on message boards, in my opinion.

On the internet, unless you're under the age of twelve, most people make a habit of not typing like that.

Unless you're drunk, in which case it's any wonder you can work a computer at all.

Don't worry, write long enough here and on MSN and the such and you'll be a proficient typist...eventually.

Now, as to whether or not my post was relevant to whatever you wrote, I have no idea. Go sober up and try again.

ok then well jus so you know im 2 yrs shy of drinking im only 16 and hmmm i guess i can take the extra time to type properly cause i am most definatly not a dumbass

Wow there's so much to say! Firstly, please don't type like that, it makes baby Jesus cry, and if you don't believe in Jesus then it makes babies around the world cry.

Lol at link.

Everything TNO said.

And as for your anorexics topic to save me using my precious and limited bandwidth to find and open it, anorexia is a disorder, an illness and it's not right to say "is someone suffering from an illness hot or not?"

Sam

Kool_Aide_Man said:
^maybe you should keep up that trend............ and never be in a forum
like seriously y would u even say that u have no idea who i am im still learning at this whole community chat thingy i only jus got a computer so now i can so leave me alone dnt tell me to leave this aint ur forum