What games have you started, then put to the side...

Diabolus

Rookie
Only to pick them up again recently.

I started playing Devil May Cry 4 again(after giving it a toss when NInja Gaiden 2 came out).

Recently restarted GTAIV after getting it back from my brother who borrowed it. I didn't play it much the first time.

I usually make sure to see every game I start to the end, with the exception of games that well and truly suck, like CoD3. But I still haven't finished MP3:C on Wii, or the original Paper Mario (also on Wii.)

used44 said:
Recently restarted GTAIV after getting it back from my brother who borrowed it. I didn't play it much the first time.

Actually, that's another one I tossed to the side. I've never completed a GTA game yet. I get tired of playing them.

Diabolus said:
used44 said:

Actually, that's another one I tossed to the side. I've never completed a GTA game yet. I get tired of playing them.

Same here. The only one I finished was Vice City and my little brother finished most of the missions.

^ Like Longo, Far Cry 2 is a game I got really into when I started but despite not finishing it, I just can't really get back into it.

LittleBigPlanet I also have difficulty getting into really. I know it's fun, it looks great and it's easy, but I just can't get into it.

I'm always tempted to have another run through Dead Space with all my unlocked weapons and equipment, though.

Master_Craig said:
I'm always tempted to have another run through Dead Space with all my unlocked weapons and equipment, though.

Plus you can get the level 6 suit, which looks totally different from the others.

DeadSpace_Level6.gif

De-Ting said:
I usually make sure to see every game I start to the end, with the exception of games that well and truly suck, like CoD3. But I still haven't finished MP3:C on Wii, or the original Paper Mario (also on Wii.)

Well, you should get to it. Both games are worth your time.