"No post mode specified"

Discussion in 'Support' started by keepithowitis, Dec 9, 2009.

  1. keepithowitis

    keepithowitis Rookie

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    3,253
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is the error that comes up when I attempt to post here using Google Chrome.
    Umm, what do I do? I have to resort to using IE now. Please, please, don't torture me like this. Anything but this.
     
    #1
  2. De-Ting

    De-Ting Rookie

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2006
    Messages:
    9,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Order of my thoughts:
    1. Google Chrome wtf?
    2. Use Firefox moron.
    3. IE?!?!
    4. You probably deserve this torture.
    5.
    6. I gotta poop.
     
    #2
  3. Green_Lantern

    Green_Lantern Forum Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2008
    Messages:
    5,987
    Likes Received:
    22
    Step 1: Install Firefox
    Step 2: ???
    Step 3: Profit
     
    #3
  4. madster111

    madster111 Rookie

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2006
    Messages:
    6,774
    Likes Received:
    0
    Diagnosing problem...
    .....
    Problem found!

    Detecting solution...
    Install Firefox.
     
    #4
  5. masterchris

    masterchris Rookie

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2001
    Messages:
    6,609
    Likes Received:
    0
    Use Lynx
     
    #5
  6. Eyebrowsbv31

    Eyebrowsbv31 Rookie

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Messages:
    2,972
    Likes Received:
    0
    ^shower gel?
     
    #6

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice