Your particularly impressive gaming feats?

The_Joker

Rookie
What are some of your video game achievements that you're especially proud of? Anything that might hold up on an...international scale?

For me the list is short because I'm not good at video games, but...

-I developed an autistic-like mastery of running a franchise in Madden 2005. Memorized fantasy draft patterns so I could always get who I wanted, worked the trade machine for hours until I got everything I missed in the draft, constructed a simple playbook that had an answer for everything, used player rotations, and could always produce results, and basically just stomped through the game. I had a 30 year long franchise and won every game by an average of 50-60 points on the hardest difficulty with sliders all set for maximum difficulty.

-Managed to get my total timed run of Max Payne 1 down to 65 minutes and 7 seconds (this was the timed mode where a timer would run in the corner during all non-cutscene parts on the hardest difficulty). Beat it dozens of times, probably memorized it, there are speedruns out there that have mine beat but most of them involve skipping 95% of the enemies and just running past everyone.

-Have a Final Fantasy VII master file. All maxed materia, all maxed character levels and stats, all items, all sidequests, everything.

-Got one billion dollars on GTAVC and obtained over a million criminal points (i'm actually sort of ashamed of that one given what I did to do it).

-100% on every level in the original Medal of Honor on the PS1.

That's really about it.

backyard_football_1.png

Man, I love that...

Also this:

Tingz0r.png

Yes, that's a 16. I know it's not as impressive as others, but it's the highest out of anyone I actually know.

One more thing. I have a save on Oblivion (PS3) with a character who I actually took the time to max their stats, besides Luck.

That's all I can think of off the top of my head.

I only have one.

But it's a good one.