Quick question! No fanboys allowed!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Strideout

Rookie
Should I buy a PSP or a 360?

I've heard great things about both, and I had a PSP until my stepbrother broke it a couple years back. At the time, the games for the PSP weren't good. Has the quality improved?

I've played a few 360's and I've kind of enjoyed them, enough that it's my favorite next gen console. I won't be playing online until the fall when I go to college, but that's another reason I was thinking PSP: mobility. As a college student I'll be on the go quite a bit.

Give me opinions.

The games have improved alot since launch, but if you are choosing it over a 360, well Xbox360 has some reaaallly good games.

the psp is like adding KY to masturbation, improves your quality of life aplenty

the 360 is like having keira knightly blow you however... and than chomp your dick off when you get the red rings, and than stitch it back on after you use your credit card, and she'll blow you for another 6 months until a pakistani on the phone tells you keira no longer will work, and she wont be reparable because your credit card is no longer good because you have a number in your name, so the next month you kick and abuse the actress, and every now and than she spits out her tongue just a little as a tease than gets lockjaw once more, and you cry and cry and cry until you realize you hate life without her subtle lips wrapped... ehh anyways long story short in consoles alone i've paid over 800 for my 360 in 2 years

I don't know you well, so let me break it down for you.