Most beautiful game???

Discussion in 'General Gaming' started by Primogenitus, Jul 22, 2007.

1. Primogenitus

Primogenitus Rookie

Hey... What is the most beautiful game you have ever played?

Just the game that made you go WOW! :shock: when you saw the graphics...

The game that made your eyes feel good instead of saying "ouch" after an hour of playing...

My most beautiful game... Oblivion for the PS3...
    But then again... I'm new in the whole gaming thing :D

2. used44

used44 Forum Moderator
    Staff Member

Cute. I'll throw this over to General.

I guess my answer will be Dead Rising. I was relly impressed with the animations.

3. Caped_Crusader

I remember a few "WOW!" moments while playing PS2 games for the very first time. "GTA3" mainly because of its freedom and new game engine and "Gran Turismo 3" because of its realistic graphics. And after playing cartoony "GTA3" I was also impressed by "Getaways" much more realistic look and feel.

4. MrHimashi

MrHimashi Rookie

The first time I played it OOT.

5. UrbanMasque

UrbanMasque Everyone Wears a Mask

The only thing I can give to FFX-2 is it's graphics... very bueatiful.

on another spectrum.... Guild Wars and Oblivion on the PC. hands down.

6. kingg5

kingg5 Rookie

DOA so beutiful the breast physics.

7. TheNesMan

TheNesMan Rookie

Oblivion is beautiful. Sometimes when playing shadow of the colossus i just sat there in awe. It wasn't because it had the best graphics, it was just the cinematic presentation.

8. Longo_2_guns

Longo_2_guns Forum Moderator
    Staff Member

Shadow of the Colossus, Oblivion, and a few levels in Psychonauts, like the milkman level where I looked in amazement at the level before me.

9. grandmagoodtimes

I have to say Gears of War impressed me with its camera and animation.

10. lokness

lokness Rookie

Thats how i felt when i first played it.