Why I would like to win, and represent Alienware at E3!-edit

Shenta

Rookie
Hello my name is Thomas Darwish. I'm 20 years old, and I've been gaming since I was 3.

My first 3 games were Mike Tyson's Punchout, Super Mario World, and Mortal Kombat.

I currently make Machinima, and my long-time future goal is to be a cinematic director for video games.

Here's my website if you'd like to see what I do:
www.onipictures.com

It would mean everything in the world to me to go to this year's E3. I have a job right now but I haven't been able to purchase a good PC for my animating due to helping my mom with our money issues. I've been saving up money, and my short-term goal is to get an Alienware PC, preferably the Alienware Area-51 ALX.

Due to me doing my research, I have extensive knowledge on the latest Alienware PC's and have been a long time fan.

Not only would you be helping me to fulfill my dream, I would do my best to contribute to the GameRevolution website the best I can.

Thank you so much for your time, and thanks.

EDIT:

Listen, E3 is awesome. It would be really cool to go, but I realize it would be work. And I'm willing to do it. I'll put nothing less than 1000% of myself into working as hard as I can to cover the latest games, and write non-stop so the viewers of the GR community always have something new to read about E3 2011.

I want to help. Any experience inside the gaming industry is everything to me. Having an Alienware would help me insanely as well. I'm an animator, and will need to buy Poser, After Effects, and all that anyway. There is no one better to whom you can guide an Alienware. And I'll be sure to use it non-stop to bring the GR community my animation films first.

No matter what, I'm getting a PC to help make my dream a reality. I'm trying to get a loan from the bank in order to do so. I will not let anything stop me from making my dream as a cinematic director/creative lead come true.